Expert Committee Appointed

12 May 2011. The Governing Body of ICFOSS, in their meeting on 12 May 2011, appointed an Expert Committee with the mandate of carrying out a Visioning exercise for ICFOSS. The Expert Committee consists of Prof. Rahul De (IIM Bangalore, Prof. Sebastian Morris (IIM Ahmedabad), Dr. Sunil Mani (Centre for Development Studies, Thiruvananthapuram) and Shri Soman Nair (CDS, Thiruvananthapuram). It may be recalled that Prof. Rahul De was the Head of the Committee appointed by the Government of Kerala in 2008 which recommended setting up of ICFOSS in its report.