Executive Committee

Executive Committee(20th November 2017)

1. The Principal Secretary, Department of Electronics &Information Technology (Chair)
2. Director of the Centre
3. The Chief Executive Officer of IT Parks
4. The Managing Director, Kerala State Information Technology Infrastructure Limited (KSITIL)
5. A representative of the Finance Department of the Government, who shall be an Officer not below the rank of an Additional Secretary to Government.
6. Any other Seven members of the Governing Body to be nominated by it, of which at least one shall be a member of the Faculty committee, provided such persons are available
1. Director of Indian Institute of Information Technology and Management - Kerala.
2. Director, Kerala State IT Mission
3. Director General, NIC or nominee
4. The Secretary and Registrar of the Centre - Mrs. Chitra MS
5. Faculty Committee members nominated by the Faculty Committee - Sri. R. Srinivasan, Programme Head & Dr.Rajeev R R, Programme Head
6. Director of Center for Development Studies, Trivandrum or nominee