Executive Committee

Executive Committee(20th November 2017)

1. The Principal Secretary, Department of Electronics &Information Technology (Chair) - Shri. Biswanath Sinha IAS
2. Director of the Centre - Dr. Elizabeth Sherly
3. The Chief Executive Officer of IT Parks – Mr. John M Thomas
4. The Managing Director, Kerala State Information Technology Infrastructure Limited (KSITIL)
5. A representative of the Finance Department of the Government, who shall be an Officer not below the rank of an Additional Secretary to Government. - Smt.T.Nitakumari, Additional Secretary
6. Any other Seven members of the Governing Body to be nominated by it, of which at least one shall be a member of the Faculty committee, provided such persons are available
1. Director of Indian Institute of Information Technology and Management - Kerala. - Dr. Elizabeth Sherly
2. Director, Kerala State IT Mission – Sri. S. Chandrasekar IAS
3. Director General, NIC or nominee – Sri.T. Mohan Das, SIO Kerala
4. The Secretary and Registrar of the Centre - Sri.Sreekumar B
5. Faculty Committee members nominated by the Faculty Committee - Sri. R. Srinivasan, Programme Head & Dr.Rajeev R R, Programme Head
6. Director of Center for Development Studies, Trivandrum or nominee - Prof. Sunil Mani